Our team

网2

Simon

simon@hkcx-miner.com

WeChat:HKCX_MINER

TG: @HKCX_Simon

WhatsApp:+86 19925451741

2

Jennie

Jennie@hkcx-miner.com

WeChat:HKCX-Jenniebabe

TG: @jenniejenniebabe

WhatsApp:+86 18819061183 

图片2

Misha

misha@hkcx-miner.com

WeChat:HKCX_Misha_Li

TG:@HKCXmisha

WhatsApp:+86 18926097130

4

Luhai Hu

WeChat:HKCXasic 

TG:@mining_HKCX

RU:+7 9851031398

WhatsApp:+86 13714601443 

10

Maggie

maggie@hkcx-miner.com

WeChat:a13302966477

TG:@maggieminer

WhatsApp:+86 13302966477

11

Cherry

cherry@hkcx-miner.com

WeChat:cxky1688 

TG: @Cherryyy77

WhatsApp: +86 18925206147

图片1

Cui

WeChat:HKCX_trade

TG:CYC9809

Tel:+86 13480765278

WhatsApp:+86 13480765278

图片6

Cury

cury@hkcx-miner.com

WeChat:13632935054

TG:@Cury77

whatsapp +86 13632935054

5

John

john@hkcx-miner.com

WeChat:laopao1993

TG:@laopao1159

WhatsApp: +86 17688920789

7

 Tiger

info@hkcx-miner.com

WeChat:18664340881

TG: @tigerinsz

WhatsApp:+86 18664340881

许

Hanjia Xu

Warehouse & Logistics Manager

E-mail:351828941@qq.com

Tel:+86 17603037926 

12

Libo

scxclibo@gmail.com

TG:+86 15219499838

Tel:+86 15219499838

微信截图_20230904182319 - 副本

Xiao YAO

Finance  Manager

Tel:+86 13128998968

WhatsApp:+86 13128998968

amin

Amin

HRBP

E-mail:amin@hkcx-miner.com

Tel:+86 18038010497